Free Shipping On Each Additional Book!

Getting to Know You

Lynne Bartholomew
Books Available:
Available. Delivered to your door in 7 to 15 working days
This is a practical guide to user-friendly and purposeful record-keeping. It includes activity ideas, sample records and tips on organisation, and is the first book in the series "0-8 Years: The First Phase of Living" which provides a multi-professional approach to early childhood education and practice. It is suitable for anyone involved in the education of under-eights: parents, teachers and other professionals, and is written by a nursery teacher and the series editor of "0-8 Years: The First Phase of Living". Tina Bruce is also the author of "Early Childhood Education" and "Time to Play".
This is a used book and it may show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Edition Details
Author Lynne Bartholomew
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Hodder Arnold
Year Published 1993-06-17
Number of Pages 112
ISBN 13 9780340576328
Look for similar items
All Books Quality Guaranteed
Simple Returns and Refunds
Secure and Encrypted Payments