Free Shipping On Each Additional Book!

The Girl Who Lied

Sue Fortin
Condition:
Available. Delivered to your door in 10 to 18 working days
R415.00

USA Today bestselling author

'Gripping...I was desperate to turn the pages' - Amanda Jennings

Sometimes the perfect friend tells the perfect lies...

Erin and Roisin were once friends until a fatal accident ruined both their lives. Now, Roisin has discovered a secret-one Erin has kept for over a decade-and she's determined to make Erin pay for her lies.

When Roisin suddenly disappears, suspicion soon lands on Erin. She would do anything to protect her family, but just how far is she willing to go when time is running out...?

A must read for fans of CL Taylor and BA Paris.

What people are saying about The Girl Who Lied:

`Slowly but inexorably draws you in until you can hardly wait to discover the fate of the characters...you'll love Sue Fortin' - Sue Moorcroft

`A twisty romantic page-turner that will keep you guessing' - Julie Cohen

'Sue Fortin's gripping books always keep me turning the pages! Highly recommended for fans of grit-lit and suspense!' - Mandy Baggot

`The suspense, mystery and secrets to be revealed kept me turning the pages...nerve wracking and gripping' - Rachel's Random Reads

`Kept me intrigued right up until the end...a highly enjoyable read, filled with secrets' - By the Letter Book Reviews

This is a used book and it may show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Edition Details
Author Sue Fortin
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Year Published 2016-11-17
Number of Pages 384
ISBN 13 9780008194857
All Books Quality Guaranteed
Simple Returns and Refunds
Secure and Encrypted Payments