Free Shipping On Each Additional Book!

The Ice Twins

S. K. Tremayne
Condition:
Available. Delivered to your door in 10 to 18 working days
R339.00

One of Sarah's daughters died. But can she be sure which one? *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING NOVEL*

A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.

A year after one of their identical twin daughters, Lydia, dies in an accident, Angus and Sarah Moorcraft move to the tiny Scottish island Angus inherited from his grandmother, hoping to put together the pieces of their shattered lives.

But when their surviving daughter, Kirstie, claims they have mistaken her identity - that she, in fact, is Lydia - their world comes crashing down once again.

As winter encroaches, Angus is forced to travel away from the island for work, Sarah is feeling isolated, and Kirstie (or is it Lydia?) is growing more disturbed. When a violent storm leaves Sarah and her daughter stranded, Sarah finds herself tortured by the past - what really happened on that fateful day one of her daughters died?

This is a used book and it may show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Edition Details
Author S. K. Tremayne
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Year Published 2015-09-03
Number of Pages 384
ISBN 13 9780007459223
All Books Quality Guaranteed
Simple Returns and Refunds
Secure and Encrypted Payments