Free Shipping On Each Additional Book!

The Silent Wife: The gripping bestselling novel of betrayal, revenge and murder...

A. S. A. Harrison
Condition:
Available. Delivered to your door in 10 to 18 working days
R339.00

The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller.

'The slow, murderous disintegration of a marriage is all too believable... As the novel advances into treacherous territory, Harrison's elegant, incisive prose gets dirtier, more dangerous' Observer

Fans of Into the Water and The Couple Next Door will love The Silent Wife.

Having nothing left to lose changes everything.

Todd and Jodie have been together for more than twenty years. They are both aware their world is in crisis, though neither is willing to admit it.

Todd is living a dual existence, while Jodie is living in denial. But she also likes to settle scores. When it becomes clear their affluent Chicago lifestyle could disintegrate at any moment, Jodie knows everything is at stake. It's only now she will discover just how much she's truly capable of...

Shocking and compelling in equal measure, THE SILENT WIFE is a chilling portrayal of two people in turmoil and the lengths they will go to in order to protect themselves.

'One of those books you hate to put down... Devastating... Profoundly disquieting' Guardian

'Dark as hell and totally engrossing' Daily Mail

'Fans of Gone Girl will love it' Sunday Mirror

This is a used book and it may show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Edition Details
Author A. S. A. Harrison
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Year Published 2013-11-21
Number of Pages 384
ISBN 13 9780755399864
All Books Quality Guaranteed
Simple Returns and Refunds
Secure and Encrypted Payments